Client Testimonials

Why you can trust us
Call Us Now

In The News

From mold removal to flood damage restoration, read the client testimonials of just some of our satisfied customers!

 

Nagraj Elitsa Rao 3-3-2012: Jackie, We will always remember your willingness to help us get our home back shape. Please accept our sincere thanks!
 
Kimberly and Eric Ramsey 1-26-2012: Hello,my name is Kimberly Ramsey. I would like to take this opportunity to commend Marvin from your Sacramento office on his friendly and excellent customer service he provided. He demonstrated strong product and Company knowledge when he came out to give us an estimate on our damaged belongings. He also communicated quickley which was needed at the time.Without a doubt, Marvin's level of service "wins and retains" customer loyalty to your Company. 

Thomas Chung 11-28-2010: I really like how 911 Mold Sacramento takes the time to do an inspection of your entire house. Before starting any work, they always checked with me and discussed pricing so I was always up to date on the job. No hidden charges or anything. They got rid of the black mold in my basement, but also conducted a thorough cleaning of my AC ducts. Their services are reliable and affordable.

Lily and Mark Cooper 7-7-2010: It was just this week, on July 4th, when we were doing a BBQ and also some cooking in the kitchen when a fire started. Luckily, we stopped it in time and the fire damage was rather minimal, but it was still enough to cover part of the kitchen in soot. When we called up 911 Mold Sacramento, we sure they would be closed, but they weren’t! They were able to send a professional over to examine the damage. Their clean up was fast and really thorough. Thank you!

Thomas Chung 6-11-2009: I really like how 911 Mold Sacramento takes the time to do an inspection of your entire house. Before starting any work, they always checked with me and discussed pricing so I was always up to date on the job. No hidden charges or anything. They got rid of the black mold in my basement, but also conducted a thorough cleaning of my AC ducts. Their services are reliable and affordable.

Dan Green 4-7-2009: Last month, my basement started flooding from serious rain storms that hit Sacramento. I called 911 Mold Sacramento right away and they arrived quickly with a whole team of experts and equipment to work on removing the water. After a few days of work (because they also worked on restoring upholstery and cleaning the vents), I was extremely pleased with the end result. Thank you so much!

Karen Lunger 8-28-2008: Obviously flooding is not something new to this region. I thought I was careful and rigorous in my own cleaning efforts, but I noticed that I kept getting headaches and I was always coughing in the morning. 911 Mold Sacramento promised to give me a free visual inspection, and they followed through. As it turns out, there was mold in my air conditioning vents, far from my line of vision. I’m so grateful they were able to detect the mold and work on getting it removed in a safe and environmentally way.

Maya Silvio 3-17-2007: Just wanted to say thanks again to 911 Mold Sacramento for their great work on cleaning the vents and duct work throughout my home. I can breathe again easily and feel much more energized! Thank you!

Sam Cohen 12-14-2006: 911 Mold Sacramento is simply the best mold remover in Sacramento! Not only did they do a perfect job in my basement, but they helped me argue with the insurance company throughout the whole process. They really go the extra distance, and it’s appreciated.

Cindy Wrigley 9-1-2006: From the very start, I knew 911 Mold Sacramento Removers would be professional, clear, and extremely thorough. Their years of experience in the business really show – they were fast-moving, but truly impressive in how they were able to restore my kitchen to how it was before the fire. Thank you!

Call us today for a free quote, a thorough mold and water damage assessment, or expert mold removal and remediation services! (916) 244-3961